Sensory Processing Certified Therapist in New York

Jennifer A Mandato Albany, NY 12203 jatreubig@yahoo.com
Deborah A Vokes Amherst, NY 14226 ddvokes@adelphia.net
Marianne Pawell Ardsley, NY 10502 otmp2000@aol.com
Mary S. Antony Astoria, NY 11102
Shannie Easterby Astoria, NY 11105 eshannie@hotmail.com
Elektra Petra Astoria, NY 11103 electrapetra@usa.net
Reinclaire Raffinan Astoria, NY 11103 reinne22@yahoo.com
Necole Marie Hubbard Attica, NY 14011 scratch@usadatanet.net
Monica Marie Sawdey Avon, NY 14414
Katharine M. Boogaard Baldwinsville, NY 13027 snkyfoul@earthlink.net
Katherine M Walsh Ballston Lake, NY 12019 Kwalsh3019@aol.com
Katherine Kindl Ballston Spa, NY 12020 KDK830@capital.net
Michael J. Cantara Bayside, NY 11358 pt4kids28#aol.com
Susanne Brook Bedford, NY 10506 susannebrook@aol.com
Deborah L. Hensel Binghamton, NY 13901 debhensel@cs.com
Christine L. Murphy Brewerton, NY 13029
Pirkko Liisa Pollari Briarwood, NY 11435 plp203@nyu.edu
William Dease Bronx, NY 10465 RedESetGrow@aol.com
Luz-Leida Diaz Bronx, NY 10461 vydin@aol.com
Vincent James Incognoli Bronx, NY 10465 vincognoli@optonline.net
Deborah Kiba Bronx, NY 10461
Kimberly L. LeDuc Bronx, NY 10471 kimkids_2000@yahoo.com
Christine Linkie Bronx, NY 10471 chrislinkie@hotmail.com
Sandra Pabon Bronx, NY 10473
Marjorie Riche-Chavannes Bronx, NY 10462 jojopat@netzero.net
Tonina Albanese Brooklyn, NY 11204 teenah@mac.com
Dominique Breton Brooklyn, NY 11209 dominiquebreton8@hotmail.com
Patricia Burkett-Fung Brooklyn, NY 11210
Susan Canny Brooklyn, NY 11228 moppet98@aol.com
Minh (Mitchell) Duong Brooklyn, NY 11214 fcnaltictac@yahoo.com
Kim Ebert Brooklyn, NY 11215 hulali2@aol.com
Christine Grant Brooklyn, NY 11233 seegrant@msn.com
Robyn Heller Brooklyn, NY 11235 robs628@yahoo.com
Chaya Hyman Brooklyn, NY 11230 chyman@po-box.mcgill.ca
Isaac M Jacobowitz Brooklyn, NY 11234 isaacpt@aol.com
Jodi Jennings Brooklyn, NY 11205 jodi.jennings@gmail.com
Anna Keenaghan Brooklyn, NY 11209 akeenaghan@sensoryfreeway.com
Dr. Anna Y Len Brooklyn, NY 11229 DrAnnaYLen@gmail.com
Shimona Lev-on Brooklyn, NY 11238 sl485@nyu.edu
Anna Maria Mejia Brooklyn, NY 11215 annamejia@msn.com
Cathy Reid Brooklyn, NY 11217 reid_cathy@hotmail.com
Emily Rivera Brooklyn, NY 11214 emilyzrpt@yahoo.com
Sara Silberman Brooklyn, NY 11217 saraot@aol.com
Paul A Stadler Brooklyn, NY 11230 otpt747@aol.com
Martha VonBujdoss Brooklyn, NY 11217
Charlotte Ann Yantha Brooklyn, NY 11209 charl_yan@hotmail.com
Carol Constantine Buffalo, NY 14213 Cconstantine@Kaleidahealth.org
Rebecca A Leone Buffalo, NY 14222
Theri-Ann Woods Buffalo, NY 14211 tawoods@acsu.buffalo.edu
Melissa J Canarvis Caledonia, NY 14423 Canarvis@aol.com
Julie B Niles Canastota, NY 13032 juliechibimoon@hotmail.com
Timothy D Winchell Canastota, NY 13032
Dana Payne Centereach, NY 11720 danamarieotrl@yahoo.com
Naomi R Ulrich Centerport, NY 11721 hulrich@optonline.net
Leslie M. Marra Chappaqua, NY 10514
Karen Walters Chittenango, NY 13037 walterskotr@yahoo.com
Laurie P Burns Clinton, NY 13323 burnsey2@verizon.net
Lynne A. Roberts Clinton, NY 13323
Angela Tak-Yin Tam Corona, NY 11368 angela-l@juno.com
Paula Stewart Deer Park, NY 11729 plstewart23@hotmail.com
Melanie S. Kotch Dewitt, NY 13214
JoAnn DiStefano Dix Hills, NY 11746
Nadia Rust Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522 nr70@aol.com
Pamela J. Carges E Syracuse, NY 13057
Denise Winne Rollins Earlville, NY 13332
Bonnie Fischer-Camara East Durham, NY 12423 labonz616@aol.com
Helda M. Barbosa East Elmhurst, NY 11370
Sarah J Krager Endicott, NY 13760 skrager@live.com
Mary Clare Marasco Endwell, NY 13760 mcm717@yahoo.com
Nicole Augustyn Fairport, NY 14450 nicole_augustyn@fairport.monroe.edu
Jennifer R Bedette Fairport, NY 14450 dbedette@rochester.rr.com
Diane L. Hartley Fairport, NY 14450 jon.hartley@stantec.com
Samu L Raj Fairport, NY 14450 samulraj@yahoo.com
Esty F Sofer Far Rockaway, NY 11691 estyf920@juno.com
Dvora L Weinraub Far Rockaway, NY 11691 dvl36@aol.com
Richard A. Clouthier Fayetteville, NY 13066
James Peter Barry Flushing, NY 11354 jimbarry77@hotmail.com
Tziporah Goodman Flushing, NY 11365
Grace Hung Flushing, NY 11354 cch228@yahoo.com
Wha Ju Park Flushing, NY 11367 parkwhaju@mailcity.com
Rivka D Robinson Flushing, NY 11367 SuperBook@msn.com
Leila Sagalla Wong Flushing, NY 11335 lswong77@gmail.com
Shu-Hwa Chen Fresh Meadows, NY 11366 shc214@hotmail.com
Linda Messbauer Fresh Meadows, NY 11366 LMessbauer@aol.com
Eveline U Hoefinger Galway, NY 12074 euh@global2000.net
Kimberly J Fellingham Garden City, NY 11530 kjfellingham@netscape.net
Kimberly A Bowles Germantown, NY 12526 bowles7977@yahoo.com
Jennifer W Leipham Germantown, NY 12526 JenLeipham@yahoo.com
Mary M Piel Glenville, NY 12302 pielm@sage.edu
Tracy L. Gaylord Greene, NY 13778
Veronica L Carroll Hawthorne, NY 10532 roniroller@hotmail.com
Virginia Zucal Haggerty Hempstead, NY 11550 vzhaggerty@aol.com
Laura Stubecki Highland Mills, NY 10930 lauraotr98@optonline.net
Cynthia Koscinski Holland Patent, NY 13354
Judy Avigdor Holliswood, NY 11423
Alexia C Stevens Hopewell Junction, NY 12533 lexiestevens@excite.com
Maureen Ferrin Howard Beach, NY 11414 Mosy1@aol.com
Amy B Foley-Maeder Hyde Park, NY 12538 bil14ga@aol.com
Rayne Dingman Ithaca, NY 14850 raynedingman@hotmail.com
Donna R. Twardowski Ithaca , NY 14850 dtwardow@ithaca.edu
Charlene N. Dardaris Jamesville, NY 13078 cdarda9199@aol.com
Toba Adelman Kew Gardens, NY 11415
Fareedah Khan-Mohabir Kew Gardens, NY 11415 fmotr@msn.com
Jason Mohabir Kew Gardens, NY 11415 push999@msn.com
Lisa Goeddel Kingston, NY 12401 lgoeddeL@hvc.rr.com
Mary M Iwanenko Lackawanna, NY 14218 miwanenko@southshorect.com
Kelly McKenna Lake Grove, NY 11755 Bugsbeat@aol.com
Mary-Ann Haskell Lake Katrine, NY 12449 manene@msn.com
Craig J. Tollin Larchmont, NY 10538 craigtollin@justplaywestchester.com
Gwen H Rudnick Latham, NY 12110 RudnickGw@egcsd.org
Nancy Sporn Lawrence, NY 11559 nsporn@optonline.net
Renee Pearl Snitkoff Lido Beach, NY 11561
Jessica Spicer Liverpool, NY 13090
Pam Wawrzyniak Liverpool, NY 13090
Marilyn A. Planck Yancey Lowville, NY 13367 mpyancey@sjeff-wilson.moric.org
Jarrod Matteson Madison, NY 13402 jarrodmatteson@hotmail.com
Scott T Bartholdi Mahopac, NY 10541 otstb@aol.com
Carolyn M Machonis Mahopac, NY 10541 otgirl25@aol.com
Mireille N Sanchez Mamaroneck, NY 10543 sanchez.em@verizon.net
Chris C Lighthipe Manlius, NY 13104 clighthipe@a-znet.com
Teresa Sweeney Wildhack Manlius, NY 13104
Kathryn A. Mabbett Maryland, NY 12116
Barbara Biegen Klimaszewski Massapequa, NY 11758 Klimas5@aol.com
Kimberly A Kosior Middletown, NY 10941 KimberlyKosior@hotmail.com
Brian J Haensly Miller Place, NY 11764 haensly@optonline.net
Marie A Clopton Mineola, NY 11501
Patricia Marcus Mohegan Lake, NY 10547 msdmouse4u@aol.com
Jennifer R Simmons Mount Vernon, NY 10552 JSimmonsPT@aol.com
Laura Stern Nanuet, NY 10954 moonshadows312@aol.com
Beth A Abt New City, NY 10956
Deborah Sussman New City, NY 10956 debsarasondra@aol.com
Mary T. Siniscarco New Hartford, NY 13413
Daniel M Brocker New Paltz, NY 12561 danielmb@verizon.net
Evelyn Adikes New Rochelle, NY 10804 eadikes@earthlink.net
Vanessa Monteleone New Rochelle, NY 10805 vmonteleone@msn.com
Hilary Accolla New York, NY 10016 DavidAcc@aol.com
Marie E Anzalone New York, NY 10032 mea14@columbia.edu
Arlene Michaelson Baily New York, NY 10025 bailyot@aol.com
Melissa M Callahan New York, NY 10128 melissa.callahan.otr@gmail.com
Michelle Kathryn Checklick New York, NY 11935 mchecklick@yahoo.com
Amy DeFrancesco New York, NY 10013 jkool28905@aol.com
Genevieve O Dinsay New York, NY 10011 gen_nypt@yahoo.com
Kristin F Doyle New York, NY 10025 kd220@aol.com
Christina Gilberti New York, NY 10001 tinag422@aol.com
Rochelle G Green-Doctor New York, NY 10009 rodee446@aol.com
Lauren Ivy Harris New York, NY 10003 l.i.harris-1@worldnet.att.net
Robin G Hellmann New York, NY 10128 rghellmann@hotmail.com
Gregory R Hoffman PT New York, NY 10028 magicalmanhattan@aol.com
Jessica Konsin New York, NY 10040 jkonsin@earthlink.net
Jennifer M Levy New York, NY 10021 levyjen@aol.com
Fredrica B Lieberstein New York, NY 10016 fredi98@aol.com
Amy Loesch New York, NY 10021 aloesch@erols.com
Elizabeth T Lychack New York, NY 10033 betty@lychack.com
Sari E Ockner New York, NY 10016 sari008@aol.com
Patrick V. Ponce New York, NY 10010 pponce4103@aol.com
Jayme Lewin Rich New York, NY 10011 JaymeRich@earthlink.net
Linda L. Rowe New York, NY 10013 SBDIncNY@aol.com
Lisa Cameron Smith New York, NY 10021
Padra Smith New York, NY 10008 padrasmith@gmail.com
Lauren Stern New York, NY 10003 laurendstern@gmail.com
Aimee B Targovnik New York, NY 10025 agovnik@aol.com
Craig J. Tollin New York, NY 10025 craigtollin@justplaynyc.com
Ruth Laura Tomalski New York, NY 10021 tomalskir@hss.edu
Lisa H Yoon New York, NY 10025 physicallyspeaking@msn.com
Jamie K Heath North Bangor, NY 12966 jamiekheath@yahoo.com
Robin Lynn Jones North Collins, NY 14111
Susan Eyer North Syracuse, NY 13212 sueeyer@aol.com
Erin Kathleen Quinn Nyack, NY 10960 ekqot99@juno.com
Donna Ann Zimmerman Oakland Gardens, NY 11364 redmczimm@aol.com
Adrienne N. Bogardus Oswego, NY 13126 abogardus75@yahoo.com
Jaana Hamalainen Oswego, NY 13126
Mary Helerie B. Roska Oswego, NY 13126 bayen@localnet.com
Sonia Zeppetelli Oswego, NY 13126 scullymd@dreamscape.com
Cathie L Heggie Oxford, NY 13830 petecathco@mkl.com
Mary Emerson LaMonica Oxford, NY 13830 otqt3@hotmail.com
Rachel Costa Pine Bush, NY 12566
Susan Rogowski Pine Island, NY 10969
Linda Rende Hauschild Pittsford, NY 14534 edwah@rpa.net
Felicia Stein Pittsford, NY 14534 fstein437@aol.com
Anne T. Amato Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 annetessa13@hotmail.com
Kelley Carr Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 kelleycarr@optonline.net
Diane Pedevillano Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 PEDMED04@aol.com
Karen D Smith Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 kdsmith@acsdny.org
Kara L. Tavolacci Pound Ridge, NY 10576 karatavot@gmail.com
Rubin L. Shirodkar Queens Village, NY 11427
Zubin M. Shirodkar Queens Village, NY 11427
Stacie Totman Red Hook, NY 12571 stacietotman@yahoo.com
Rene J. Mootz Remsen, NY 13438
Shula Spivack Riverdale, NY 10471 nsspivack@erols.com
Michelle D Ward-Dorman Rochdale Village, NY 11434 latoyaneesie@aol.com
Christina M DeFazio Rochester, NY 14623 cdefazio@juno.com
Diane T Dyment Rochester, NY 14617 teamdyment@aol.com
Anne Longo Rochester, NY 14623
Andrea Rounds Rome, NY 13440
Patricia MarieEileen Mahan Salisbury Mills, NY 12577 pita7913@yahoo.com
Diane B Wedekindt Saranac Lake, NY 12983 diane@wedekindt.com
Margaret M D’Andrea Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 marmarda@yahoo.com
Leaf Miller Saugerties, NY 12477 leaf@hvc.rr.com
Wendy Jill Goldstein Seaford, NY 11783 wendygold@mindspring.com
Monica Iannarone Setauket, NY 11733 Miannarone@aol.com
Jason J. Zaffino Shoreham, NY 11786 Jayzaff@aol.com
Heather Kramarz Stafford, NY 14143
Deborah DiPalma-Wells Stanfordville, NY 12581 deborah_dw@yahoo.com
John J. Gobe Stanley, NY 14561
Carrie Abramowitz Staten Island, NY 10314 carrie13ot@aol.com
Maria Loise M Alonte Staten Island, NY 10303 loiseotr@hotmail.com
Carolyn Torricelli-Cross Staten Island, NY 10308
Kim M. Proper Sylvan Beach, NY 13157
Lorraine S. Cohn Syosset, NY 11791
Frances Adamo-Cass Syracuse, NY 13203
Tracey L. D’Alterio Syracuse, NY 13219 TraOT@aol.com
Maureen E. Foster OTR/L Syracuse, NY 13204
Denise M. Johnson Syracuse, NY 13203 djot@dreamscape.com
Jeannine Quirk Syracuse, NY 13215
Carol Seyse Sonneborn Syracuse, NY 13214 sonnebornc@aol.com
Sandra Block Thiells, NY 10984 bbsandra@aol.com
Mary Anne Mills OTR/L Tully, NY 13159 maryd_ot@msn.com
Danielle A Brown Uniondale, NY 11553 OptimumCareRehab@msn.com
Elizabeth Buono-Graziano Utica, NY 13501 lizardgraz@adelphia.net
Patricia J Zumbo Utica, NY 13502 pzumbo@yahoo.com
Joan M. Marini Valatie, NY 12184 jma3boys@aol.com
Tammy L Belcher Valley Cottage, NY 10989 Tam10989@aol.com
Diane Farris Valley Cottage, NY 10989 Diane@msn.com
Denese Carter Valley Stream, NY 11580 quenad@aol.com
Mercedes F Burke Verbank, NY 12585 PMBurke92@aol.com
Susan Newman Vernon, NY 13476
Sharyn M Fine Vestal, NY 13850 smfine@vestal.k12.ny.us
Kimberly Wilkinson Victor, NY 14564 kimwilk@mciworld.com
Kathleen M Urban Walden, NY 12586 mosenson@aol.com
Sarah Keene Jacobson Waverly, NY 14892 sarah.keene@memorialhospital.org
Ilene M Gorstein West Islip, NY 11795 IleneOT@optonline.net
Thomas J Cooke West Sayville, NY 11796 tommy3215@verizon.net
Susan O Shaffer Whitesboro, NY 13492 randsshaffer@roadrunner.com
Patricia L. Davies Williamsville, NY 14221 pdavies@acsu.buffalo.edu
Amy Goetz Williamsville, NY 14221
Diane Peritz Woodbury, NY 11797
Claudia F. Bravo Woodhaven, NY 11421 bravootr@gmail.com
Padmaja Kothekar Woodside , NY 11377 pamdin@aol.com

See detailed information here SIPT therapist in NY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *